ICCED 2019 Conference Committees

International Advisory Committees 

Vincenzo Piuri, IEEE Fellow, University of Milan, Italy

Takashi NOGUCHI, University of the Ryukyus, Japan

Arup Kumar Raychaudhuri, S.N.Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, India

Iftikhar Ahmad, Abbottabad University of Science and Technology, Pakistan


Conference Chairs 

Baoping Wang, executive vice president of Southeast University, China 王保平教授,常务副校长,东南大学

Tayeb Mohammed-Brahim, University of Rennes 1, France, Southeast University, China


Organizing Committees 

Wei Lei, Southeast University, China 雷威教授,东南大学电子科学与工程学院教授、博士生导师、常务副院长

Qasim Khan, Southeast University, China

Mohd Nazim Bin Mohtar, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Gang Kang, LCoS-China company, China


Program Committees 

Suhaidi Bin Shafie, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Mushtaq Ahmad, International Islamic University Islamabad, Pakistan


Technical Committees 

Massimo Poncino, IEEE Fellow, Politecnico Di Torino, Italy

Amelie Hagelauer, Universitat Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

Lei Shu, Nanjing Agricultural University, China / University of Lincoln, UK

Marco Picone, University of Parma, Italy

Rosa Letizia, Lancaster University, UK

Angel-Antonio San-Blas, Miguel Hernández University of Elche, Spain

Candid Reig, University of Valencia, Spain

Piet Kommers, University of Twente, The Netherlands

Ali Mansour, University of Bedfordshire, UK

Kaikai Xu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Yongming Tang, Southeast University, China

Merlyne de Souza, University of Sheffield, UK

Damian C Onwudiwe, North West University, South Africa

Aiguo Song, Southeast University, China

Zhiwei Zhao, Southeast University, China

Shaozhi Deng, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Chu Yu, National Ilan University, Taiwan

D. V. Kodavade, DKTE Institute, India

Houcine Hassan, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain

Cheng-Yu Ma, National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan

Hongfei Liu, Institute of Materials Research and Engineering, Singapore